Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Association for Faculty Women AFW Graduate Student Award Ceremony

Loading Events

« All Events

AFW Graduate Student Award Ceremony

April 19 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Join us to celebrate and honor the 2024 winners of AFW’s Outstanding Students in Graduate Studies Awards. Light refreshments and beverages will be available. All members of the WSU community and awardees’ families and friends are welcome to attend.

Parking on the Pullman Campus is free after 5:00 pm, and the awards presentation will begin at 5:30. If you need parking information, visit the WSU Parking Website.

The event is free, but attendees are encouraged to donate $5-10 to cover the cost of refreshments. The suggested donation is waived for award winners and their guests. Please RSVP 

Award Winners 
Harriett B. Rigas Award 

  • Rebecca Gustine
  • Molly Sutter
  • Thao Vo

Karen P. DePauw Award 

  • Nazua Idris
  • Meenakshi Richardson

Founders Award 

  • Anna Somerville
  • Sara Thompson


April 19
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm


Honors College Lounge
600 NE Spokane St
Pullman, WA 99164 United States